The existing high-speed rail plan is for a network called HS2, running North from London to Birmingham and then north-west to Manchester, and north-east to York. Here, you spend 2 hours of your free time talking to singles and looking for the one who corresponds to your preferences. Show map. Find speed dating events in London on www. Local speed dating is the best way to meet and date local singles. Internet dating is an increasingly popular way of meeting other people, with a significant and growing number of long term relationships now starting via the internet in one way or another. The dress code is smart, and numbers are limited to 20 of each gender to ensure that you spend as much time as possible with each date. Check out the Fast Love special offer and join us at a speed dating event near you.

WOMAN | MAN

Set max date. Hide search filters. Clear All Filters. You are filtering by Event Type. Nuvo , Birmingham. Nuvo, Birmingham. Thursday 10th Sep. Minimum Age: For ticket prices, please click here Additional fees may apply. Showing events: of 1 of 1. Christmas events. New Year's Eve events. Looking for love in Birmingham? Then let Skiddle help you!

Eventbrite, and certain approved third parties, use functional, analytical and tracking cookies or similar technologies to understand your event preferences and provide you with a customized experience. By closing this banner or by continuing to use Eventbrite, you agree. For more information please review our cookie policy.

Stay connected: Browse our online and virtual events. Let's visit web page. Thu, Sep 17, Speed Dating Derby. Share Speed Dating Derby with your friends. Save Speed Dating Derby to your collection. Thu, Oct here, Thu, Oct 1, Speed Dating Derby Thu, Nov 19, Thu, Nov 5, Thu, Dec 3, Tue, Sep 8, Speed Dating Nottingham, ages guideline only.

Share Speed dating in birmingham Dating Nottingham, ages guideline only with your friends. Save Speed Dating Nottingham, ages guideline only to your collection. Tue, Sep 22, Tue, Oct 6, Thu, Sep 10, Speed Dating in Oxford. Share Speed Dating in Oxford with your friends. Save Speed Dating in Oxford to your collection.

Tue, Oct 20, Tue, Nov 3, speed dating in birmingham Tue, Nov 17, Speed Dating in Oxford Tue, Jan 5, Copy of Speed Dating Nottingham, ages guideline only. Share Copy of Speed Dating Nottingham, ages guideline only with your friends. Save Copy of Speed Dating Nottingham, ages guideline only to your collection. Tue, Jan 19, Tue, Feb 2, Sat, Dec 5,

WOMAN | MAN